Music In The Original Marantz Age

Music In The Original Marantz Age
Die erste Pressung von  „Music In The Original Marantz Age“ by VARIOUS ARTISTS von STS Analog 6111127 in 2013  in Holland.
The lp comes on 190 grams heavy quality pressing vinyl which is what this label specializes in!
A1 The Hollywood Bowl Symphony Orchestra– I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
A2 Judy Garland– I Can’t Give You Anything But Love From The Carnegie Hall
A3 Ames Brothers*– Moonglow
A4 Jimmie Lungeford– Uptown Blues
A5 Jimmie Lungeford– I’m Walking Through Heaven
B1 Jimmie Lungeford– Cheating On Me
B2 Ames Brothers*– Gonna Take A Trip
B3 Sarah Vaughan– Someone To Watch Over Me
B4 Si Zentner And His Dance Band*– Mumbo Jumbo
B5 The Orchestra Theatre Sound Stage– Paper Doll
B6 Julie London– Making Whoopee
B7 Denver Orchestra– Carl Kohaut Concerto In F Major