Allan Taylor – Down The Years I Travelled

Allan Taylor – Down The Years I Travelled

Allan Taylor: The albums from which this collection of songs was taken were made between 1984 and 1995. This was without doubt the most creative period of my life. During this time, apart from writing and recording the songs for the albums, I was touring extensively, playing clubs, concerts and festivals throughout the world, and working on various projects for the BBC.

Die 20 Songs aus dieser Zeit, in der Allan noch nicht bei Stockfisch produzierte, wurden bei Pauler Acoustics remastered. Außerdem hat Allan Taylor noch den Titelsong dieser Doppel-CD geschrieben und im Stockfisch-Studio eingespielt: Down The Years I Travelled

Im Buchformat mit umfangreichem 58 seitigem Booklet.


  •  Down The Years I Travelled
  •  Win Or Lose
  •  Choose Your Time
  •  Golden Island
  •  There Was a Time
  •  Songdance
  •  Jimmy’s Song
  •  Gently Does It
  •  Banjo Man
  •  Chimes at Midnight
  •  Boy Becomes the Man
  •  Maybe Another Day
  •  Cry From the Heart
  •  Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
  •  So Long
  •  Let It Come, Let It Go
  •  The Merlin Cafe
  •  Carried On the Wind
  •  Come Home Safely to Me
  •  Let’s Go to Paris
  •  Across the Borderline